Staff

Rev. Msgr. Lloyd Aiken, V.F.

Pastor

laiken@archbalt.org

Rev. Canisius T. Tah

Associate Pastor

frcanisius@shgparish.org

Rev. Thomas Malia

Assisting Clergy

tmalia@mdmercy.com

Deacon Steve Roscher

Permanent Deacon

steve.roscher@archbalt.org

Christopher Welsh

Pastoral Associate

cwelsh@archbalt.org

Tim Olivella

Youth Minister

timolive98@gmail.com

John Igoe

Organist/Traditional Choir Director 

jpicatons@gmail.com 

Sandra Feulner

Contemporary Choir Director

sandyfolk@aol.com

Donna Cooper

Office Administrator

charlesst@comcast.net

Sr. Janet Pfeffer Bookkeeper/Office Staff charlesst@comcast.net
Mrs. Jeanne Cossentino Sacred Heart School Principal jcossentino@shgschool.org