Staff

Rev. Msgr. Lloyd Aiken, V.F.

Pastor

laiken@archbalt.org

Rev. Hamilton Okeke

Associate Pastor

HOkeke@archbalt.org

Rev. Raymond Chase

Assisting Clergy

frchase@cc-md.org

Deacon Steve Roscher

Permanent Deacon

steve.roscher@archbalt.org

Christopher Welsh

Pastoral Associate

cwelsh@archbalt.org

Tim Olivella

Youth Minister

timolive98@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sandra Feulner

Music Minister

sandyfolk@aol.com

Donna Cooper

Office Administrator

charlesst@comcast.net

Sr. Janet Pfeffer Bookkeeper/Office Staff charlesst@comcast.net
Mr. Zachary Coyle Sacred Heart School Principal zcoyle@shgschool.org